Eastern Region Council

Eastern Region Council is made up of elected Councillors , Appointed Councillors from District Associations and Representatives of Special Interest Sections from within Eastern  Region

This years council is made up of the following:

Chairman.    Gill  Samuels

Vice Chairman John Cox

Secretary Andy  Barker        email   regionalsecretary@tesco.net

Treasurer  Linda Walsh

RYLO    Dave Samuels

National Councillor Representative.  Ross  Walker

Deputy National Council Representative  Molfrey  French-Owen

Sites Liaison Officer. No Appointment made deferred until June Council Meeting

PRO John  Macleod

National Parks Officer John Macleod

Countryside Care Officer.  Chris Barber

Block Booking Officer.  Ian Roberts

Regalia Officer. Ronnie  Macleod

Andy Windows fron West Essex DA

Stuart Lawler from Norfolk & Suffolk DA

Joanne Steels

Kevin Hodges

Lee Smiles  from East Essex DA

Mary kingdom from the Folk,Dance and Song group

Bob Rainer from the Boating Group

Paul Crozier from NORLEC

Website Co ordinator and Webmaster  Ross Walker email at ross.walker1001@gmail.com